A Writing Conference In a Box

Scribbler Box Review

Heather Corbett

--

Photo by author

Scribbler is a subscription box created to inspire authors and educate them about different aspects of the writing business. I’ve ordered scribbler boxes in the past but they are a bit pricey so it’s not something I buy every month. My awesome husband surprised me by ordering me one for Valentine’s day. Here is a look at everything that came inside the February box.

The Book

photo by author
photo by author

Every box comes with a newely released book that follows the theme of the month. It also includes a signed sticker from the author so that you can put the sticker in the book and have a signed copy. This month’s theme is romance and the book’s plot sounds really fun and unique. I can’t wait to dig into it (pun intended).

Educational Resources

photo by author

--

--

Heather Corbett

Join this newbie author in the quest to build multiple streams of income. Bio.link/Heathercorbett