2 YouTube Channels that will Make You Unstoppable

I’m a different person than I was before I found them

Heather Corbett
2 min readJan 7, 2022

--

Photo by Alex Radelich on Unsplash

I think about the person I was a few years ago and I’m embarrassed. I was lazy and unmotivated. I had a job that I hated. I would come home, eat dinner and watch TV. That was it. I spent no time trying to make my life better. I was jealous and angry at those around me. My coping mechanism was to spend money on things I couldn’t afford to make myself feel better.

“Anyone who isn’t embarrassed of who they were last year probably isn’t learning enough.”

Alain de Botton

I’m not sure what promoted me to look for motivational videos on Youtube. I think that there was just something inside me that knew I could be better. There are a lot of great motivational channels out there, but these are the two that have made the biggest impact on transforming me into the person I want to be.

Eric Thomas

Eric Thomas’s channel etthehiphoppreacher was the first channel that I ever came across. I love his high energy and the passion that he speaks with. Eric started from humble beginnings, leaving home at a young age and being homeless as a result. He uses his life experience to show people that you can be as successful as you want regardless of your…

--

--

Heather Corbett

Join this newbie author in the quest to build multiple streams of income. Bio.link/Heathercorbett